Contacts and Locations

Contact Information

 

Management
NameTitleEmailPhone
Clinton Wheless Operations Manager clint.wheless@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1009

 

Sales
NameTitlePhoneMobile
Fenil Mistry Sales / Warehouse Supervisor (281) 893-5900 x 1028/1024 (409) 223-9215

 

Service
NameTitleEmailPhone
Ricky Lundy Service Manager ricky.lundy@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900  x 1025
Jeffery Simpson Sr. Service Technician jeffery.simpson@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1025 
Zachary Green Service Technician zachary.green@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1025 

 

Operations
NameTitleEmailPhone
Clinton Wheless Operations Manager clint.wheless@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1009

 

Engineering & Design
NameTitleEmailPhone
T.C Welton Engineer taw.welton@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1027
Mathew Dwyer Engineer Asst. mathew.dwyer@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1033

 

Quality Control & Assurance
NameTitleEmailPhone
Brian Hobbs QC/QA brian.hobbs@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1010

 

Warehouse
NameTitleEmailPhone
Fenil Mistry Sales / Warehouse Supervisor fenil.mistry@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1028
Edgar Gomez Warehouse edgar.gomez@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1023

 

Purchasing
Name Title Email Phone
Neil Gandhi Purchasing Manager / Sales neil.gandhi@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1006

Administrative Services
NameTitleEmailPhone
Clinton Wheless Operations Manager clint.wheless@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1009
Melanie Quicksell Accounts Payable / Recievable & Service Melanie.quicksell@cpcmfg.com (281) 893-5900 x 1016